Start Your Membership

Join the strong community FS-ISAC has built to secure and protect the financial services sector and the billions of people who rely on a stable, functioning system. 

Membership Levels

Become a member at one of the following levels: Basic, Core, Standard, Premier, Gold or Platinum.


Apply for membership if you belong to a financial institution, such as:

  • Banks
  • Brokerage or Securities Firms
  • Credit Unions
  • Financial Trade Associations
  • Insurance Companies
  • Investment Firms
  • MSSP or Bank Service Provider
  • Payment Processors

Depending on your firm's type, membership tier and annual membership fee is assigned by our experts based on revenue or total assets.

If you do not belong to a financial institution, learn more about supporting our mission through the Affiliate Program.

If you need further information, please contact:

For more information go to Membership Benefits

Compare FS-ISAC membership levels and benefits here.

Complete the form below for a membership quote and we will reach out with next steps for enrollment. You can view the Subscriber Agreement here.


FS-ISAC Qualification