FS-ISAC Global Leaders

In the current global cyber threat environment, nation-state threats have joined third-party attacks, zero-day vulnerabilities, and ransomware as key risks to financial firms around the world. Cross-border intelligence and knowledge sharing are critical tools for firms to help prevent and defend against cyber threats.

The FS-ISAC Global Leaders awards program recognizes those members who go above and beyond to support the security and resilience of the financial sector by sharing cyber intelligence and knowledge, helping defend the industry against cyber risks.

Global Leaders is a member-only program. If your institution is not yet a member of FS-ISAC, join today. 

Become a Member


Nominations now closed

Recognize your peers who contribute to safeguarding the global financial system by:

  • Intelligence: Sharing intelligence that helps others prevent and defend against attacks
  • Resilience: Contributing to our exercises, training, and incident response activities
  • Trust: Sharing insights or best practices at events; suggesting service innovations that increase the value of membership and build the ecosystem

Program Guidelines

  • One winner per region: North America; Latin America; Europe, Middle East and Africa; and Asia Pacific.
  • Members can be nominated by peers or FS-ISAC staff, but cannot be nominated by their own firm
  • Members cannot win two years in a row
  • Nominations are vetted for quality of contributions and narrowed down to finalists by FS-ISAC staff. Winners are voted on by the Board of Directors

Winners receive:

  • LinkedIn Badge
  • Physical award
  • Personalized congratulations letter
  • Invitation to contribute to FS-ISAC Insights, our thought leadership hub
  • Video discussing contribution posted on our website

If you have any questions, please email 

Want to know more? Get in touch!

Join the Community