Upcoming Events

RSA: Fraud & Risk Intelligence Customer Advisory Council
London
Cyber Security Conference on Information Sharing
Frankfurt, Germany
Information Sharing Workshop: “Threat Intel”
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Information Sharing Workshop
Singapore
RSA Conference Asia Pacific & Japan
Singapore
Arxan & IBM Webinar: Mobile Payments: Protecting Apps and Data from Emerging Risks
Novetta Webinar: What the Financial Services Industry Can Learn from the Department of Defense About Cyber Security
Information Sharing Workshop: "Industrial Control Systems, Black Energy"
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Member Meeting (date subject to change)
Scotland
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
BAE Systems Webinar
Information Sharing Workshop: "Media"
New York, NY
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, Virginia
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Information Sharing Workshop (date subject to change)
Warsaw, Poland
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 to Thursday, September 17, 2015
CAPP-PPISC 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 to Thursday, September 24, 2015
CAPP-PPISC 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 to Wednesday, October 7, 2015
CAPP-US 2015
Information Sharing Workshop: "Cloud Security"
Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 to Wednesday, October 14, 2015
CAPP-US 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Information Sharing Workshop: “Security Automation”
Tampa, FL
FS-ISAC Fall Summit
Coronado (San Diego), CA
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, Virginia
BitSight Webinar Download: Home Depot, SEC, and Increasing Board Oversight: Why Metrics Matter More and More
Friday, January 1, 2016
Information Sharing Workshop (3rd quarter; actual date TBD)
Paris, France
Sunday, May 1, 2016 to Wednesday, May 4, 2016
FS-ISAC & BITS Annual Summit 2016
Miami Beach, FL