Upcoming Events

Member Meeting
Sydney, Australia
Cybersecurity Eurotour 2016
Zagreb, Croatia
Cybersecurity Eurotour 2016
Bucharest, Romania
Cybersecurity Eurotour 2016
Milan, Italy
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
London, England
Cigital Webinar: "Using the Force: Managed Services for Application Security Testing"
FS-ISAC Advanced Threat Technical Exchange
Jersey City, NJ
Information Sharing Workshop at RSA
San Francisco, CA
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, VA
ThreatMetrix White Paper: "Cybercrime Report Q4 2015"
Available for Download until April 1st
Information Sharing Workshop: "Security Analytics"
Chicago, IL
2016 FS-ISAC Annual Summit: "Strength in Sharing: Expanding the Trust"
Miami Beach, FL
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Member Meeting
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, June 13, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, VA
2016 FS-ISAC APAC Summit
Singapore, Asia
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Member Meeting
Sydney, Australia
Monday, August 22, 2016 to Thursday, August 25, 2016
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, VA
Sunday, October 23, 2016 to Wednesday, October 26, 2016
2016 FS-ISAC Fall Summit
Gaylord Opryland | Nashville, TN
BitSight Webinar Download: "Home Depot, SEC, and Increasing Board Oversight: Why Metrics Matter More and More" (4th quarter; actual date TBD)
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Member Meeting
Melbourne, Australia
Monday, December 5, 2016 to Thursday, December 8, 2016
FS-ISAC Cyber Threat Intelligence Training
Reston, VA